Skip to the content
Skip to content
- Go to Pages → All Pages.
- Hover over the page you want to remove.
- Click Trash to move it to the bin.
- To restore a page later, go to the Trash tab, hover over the page and click Restore.
Be extra careful when removing pages that are linked from menus or used in forms.